All support subscription plans include a 6-month contract or term agreement.
Service begins as soon as your initial payment is processed. You’ll be charged the rate stated at the time of purchase, every month for the duration of your agreement.
This will renew automatically, on your annual renewal date, until you cancel. Renewal rates are subject to change, but we’ll always notify you beforehand.
If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you’ll be fully refunded. Should you cancel after 14 days, you’ll be charged 50% of your remaining contract obligation and your service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period.
Cancellations can be made any time by visiting your My Account page or by contacting us via email.