Payment for services performed outside of your subscription plan limits
By Darrin Rich
updated 12 months ago
Each subscription plan includes a specific amount of time included for updates, website changes, any requested work, etc. This included time resets each billing month. If you exceed the amount of time included in your plan in a given month, an invoice for the charges will be created and will be charged to your card on file automatically. You will receive a paid invoice statement via email for your records once payment is made.